This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

Skip to page content

Contact us


Turas Helpdesk

Email :


Amy Taylor


Eliza Brush


Emma Cairns

Phsycology Administrator

Francesca King

Phsycology Administrator

Helen Bradford

Contact Information for Helen Bradford

Janine Robinson

Educational Project Manager - Autism

Jennifer Davies

Project Co-ordinator

Judy Thomson


Marie Claire Shankland


Nicola Fraser