This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

Skip to page content

Healthcare Associated Infections

Contact the HAI Team

Dr Gill Walker
Programme Director
Gill.Walker@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Sarah Freeman
Educational Projects Manager
Sarah.Freeman@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Dr Sabine Nolte
Educational Projects Manager
Sabine.Nolte@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Elaine Boyd
Practice Education Co-ordinator
Elaine.Boyd@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Christine Young
Infection Control Nurse
Christine.Young@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Lesley Armstrong
Project Co-ordinator
Lesley.Armstrong@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Elaine Thompson
Project Administrator
Elaine.Thompson@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Angela Saunders
Administrative Assistant
Angela.Saunders@nes.scot.nhs.uk

 

For general enquiries, please contact hai@nes.scot.nhs.uk

You can keep up-to-date with all the latest developments by subscribing to the bi-monthly HAI E-bulletin using the subscribe box on the right hand side of the HAI webpage.