This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

Skip to page content

Contact us

Useful email addresses

Email addresses for our Board Engagement Leads Group, professional disciplines, urgent and general enquiries

Board Engagement Leads

As part our response to ensuring close strategic partnership working with NHSScotland Boards, we have established the NES Board Engagement Leads Group. These are senior staff within our organisation who have a partner named contact within NHSScotland Boards and who have regular meetings to discuss Board educational requirements.

Professional Disciplines

Allied Health Professions - ahp@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Business and Administration/Administrative and Clerical - acs.project@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Children and Young People workstream - cyp@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Dentistry - dentistry@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Educational Development - ed@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Equality and Diversity - Kristi Long

Healthcare Associated Infection (HAI) - hai@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Healthcare Science - hcs@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Knowledge Services Group - knowledge@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Medicine - medicine@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Mental Health Workstream - mentalhealth@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Nursing and Midwifery - nm@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Optometry - optometry@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Pharmacy - pharmacy@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Psychology - psychology@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Internal NES Functions

Finance - finance@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Freedom of Information (FOI) and Data Protection - foidp@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Media - media@nes.scot.nhs.uk

Webmaster - webmaster@nes.scot.nhs.uk