This website places cookies on your device to help us improve our service to you. To find out more, see our Privacy and Cookies statement.

Skip to page content

Contact us


Heather-Marie Sutherland


Kim Walker

Education Director

Jill May


Ken Scoular


Larissa Spindler


Theresa Budge


Blandina D'Souza


Lorna McDermott


Fiona Fraser